TBT Crafts Post!

craft-projects-banner


This is a throw back thursday post! Last year before I completed my AA at Miami Dade College I was able to enroll in a few elective courses for fun, one being a figure drawing class!

These are a few of the smaller projects I worked on, but I’m still proud of them. I never did get my painting back from them after the exhibit ended… and I’ms till going to be salty about it.

While I do wish I could go to school for art, I do really enjoy reading and have thus been working towards a different type of degree, art will always be apart of my life.

Leave a Reply

