TV Series Bob’s Burgers Review


Bob’s Burgers

TV Series (2011 – present)

Creator: Loren Bouchard

Developers: Loren Bouchard, Jim Dauterive

Staring: H. Jon Benjamin, John Roberts, Kristen Schaal, Eugene Mirman, Dan Mintz

Number of Seasons: Seven (7)

Official Socials: FacebookTwitter
InstagramIMDb

Hashtag: #bobsburgers #tinabelcher


In this animated series, hamburger restaurant owner Bob Belcher, his happy-go-lucky wife, Linda, and their three rambunctious kids try to outwit a rival eatery and overcome their own family dysfunction to get their greasy spoon off the ground.

My Rating: 5 out of 5 stars!

IMDB Rating: 8.1 out of 10 stars!

Rotten Tomatoes Rating: 89% positive!


Bob’s Burgers is a hilarious animated sitcom TV show, and it’s got the first five seasons on Netflix, spend a weekend binge watching! I have probably watched through them a hand full of times, and I really love the characters and the humor of the show.

Now everyone has a favorite character, mine’s is hard since I really like Tina and Bob, and of course Louise. I connect with Tina, in High School I was the odd girl, and I still have a piece of her in me. Louise is just fun, seriously fun to watch her antics. Bob however, I feel is how I’m going to grow more into as an adult. I love that he talks to his food and utensils, it’s a bit of him I see in Tina.

If you haven’t yet watched this how, I encourage you to! Who is your favorite character in the show?Image result for bobs burgers characters

Leave a Reply

